NGF Team

Nikolaus Geyrhalter_Web_(C) Philipp Horak

Nikolaus Geyrhalter

    - CEO

    - Director, Photography, Producer

    - n.geyrhalter@geyrhalterfilm.com

L9991059

Markus Glaser

    - Partner

    - Producer, Head of Finance, Treatments

    - m.glaser@geyrhalterfilm.com

L9994039

Michael Kitzberger

    - Partner

    - Producer, Development, Treatments

    - m.kitzberger@geyrhalterfilm.com

L9991088

Wolfgang Widerhofer

    - Partner

    - Editor, Dramaturgical Advisor, Writer

    - w.widerhofer@geyrhalterfilm.com

Katharina Posch_(C)NGF

Katharina Posch

    - Junior Producer

    - posch@geyrhalterfilm.com

 

L9994026

Silvia Burner

    - Public Relations, Distribution

    - s.burner@geyrhalterfilm.com

L9991111

Barbara Kern

    - Office Management

    - b.kern@geyrhalterfilm.com

Catrin Freundlinger

    - Junior Producer

    - freundlinger@geyrhalterfilm.com

 

Simon Graf

    - Postproduktion

    - graf@geyrhalterfilm.com

 

Thomas Cervenca

    - Postproduktion

    - cervenca@geyrhalterfilm.com